top of page
Mallrats Win An Oscar

Fri, Apr 23


Streaming on Twitch

Mallrats Win An Oscar

MALLRAT brings together 11 Oscar themed characters. Sarah Smallwood Parsons Eric Feurer Sibel Damar Don Chang Ian Dyer Antonia Lassar Kathleen Cameron Bill Schaefer Daniel Lempert Elena Skopetos Graham Techler

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

Apr 23, 2021, 8:00 PM

Streaming on Twitch

Share This Event

bottom of page